My First Time

I am admittedly bad with technology. My Iphone has many cool features that stay unused and unappreciated, and my Apple computer is a fancy device mostly used for checking my Facebook and email. Yet despite my fear of gadgets, the interweb, and the unknown I have always wanted to start a blog. So I am diving right in, although i still have my floaties on and I am just learning to swim. My reasons are pretty simple. Really I just want to brag about my thrift store finds and the awesome food I make for my husband. So here it is. My first post. I hope it gets more interesting, as my life is pretty awesome and I live in a really cool part of the world. But even if I am the only person to read it, I look forward to documenting my crazy wonderful hungry thrifting life!

Thanks for reading,

J

Image

My favorite thrifted mug makes me smile!

Leave a Reply

